Current Issue

Top Stories

Digital Edition
Published on May 10, 2018 @ 4:55pm

Rubber Division honors Science and Technology award winners

Bruce Meyer, Rubber & Plastics News
The recipients of the ACS Rubber Division awards, given out at the 2018 Science & Technology Awards Banquet are, from left: Steven Smith of Procter and Gamble, Melvin Mooney Award for Distinguished Technology; Eric Baer, of Case Western Reserve University, Charles Goodyear Medal; Megan Robertson of the University of Houston, Sparks-Thomas Award; Joey Mead of the University of Massachusetts Lowell, George Stafford Whitby Award for Distinguished Teaching & Research; and Reinhold Kipscholl of Coesfeld GmbH & Co. K.G., Fernley H. Banbury Award. Not shown is Joesph Padovan, recipient of the Melvin Mooney Distinguished Technology Award, who was unable to travel to the meeting.
ERROR: Object template cce_CCI_SITE is missing!