Current Issue

Top Stories

Digital Edition
Published on April 27, 2017 @ 2:02pm

Photo gallery: Rubber Division Spring 2017 Science & Technology Awards

Bruce Meyer, Rubber & Plastics News
Judit Puskas, a professor of chemical and biomolecular engineering at the University of Akron, receives the Charles Goodyear Medal during the 2017 ACS Rubber Division's Spring Technical Meeting. She is the first female to receive the award. Presenting the medal are Rubber Division Secretary Kim Dempsey-Miller and Rubber Division Chair William Stahl.
ERROR: Object template cce_CCI_SITE is missing!