Current Issue

Top Stories

Digital Edition
Published on May 22, 2015 @ 11:32am

A look at the IISRP General Meeting

From left, Abrakam Brink of Karbochem, who served as IISRP president; international, presents committee awards to Larisa Bondar of Sibur, Statistical Committee chair; Sandra Straube of Trinseo, Environmental Committee chair; and Eric Jourdain of ExxonMobil Europe, Technical Committee chair, while IISRP Managing Director Jim McGraw looks on.
ERROR: Object template cce_CCI_SITE is missing!